SATURDAY, JULY 30

Memphis: 7 pm on WKNO

SUNDAY, JULY 31

New York City: 9 pm on WLIW

Los Angeles: 7 pm on KLCS

Boston: 5 pm on WGBH

Seattle: 11 am on KCTS

Nashville: 3 pm on WCTE

Arkansas: 3:30 pm on AETN

Champaign: 5 pm on WEIU

Reno: 10 am on KNPB

Yakima, WA: 11 am on KYVE

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 3

Denver: 9 pm on CPT12

THURSDAY, AUGUST 4

Juneau / Anchorage: 7 pm on Alaska Public Media

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 6

Denver: 9 pm on KBDI

Evansville: 7 pm on WNIN

SUNDAY, AUGUST 7

San Diego: 2 pm on KPBS

MONDAY, AUGUST 8

Columbus: 8 pm on WOSU Ohio

Charleston, WV: 8 pm on WPBO2

SUNDAY, AUGUST 14

Tucson: 2 pm on KUAT



Past PBS broadcasts

Monday, June 13

San Antonio: 9 pm on KLRN
Marquette, MI: 10 pm on WMNU

Tuesday, June 14

Albuquerque: 9 pm on KENW

Wednesday, June 15

Philadelphia: 8 pm on WHYY
San Francisco: 10 pm on KCSM
Oregon / So. Washington: 7 pm on OPB Plus
Salisbury, MD: 8 pm on WDBP
Fairbanks: 8 pm on KUAC

Thursday, June 16

San Antonio: 3 pm on KLRN World
Yakima: 9 pm on KTNW

Friday, June 17

Marquette, MI: 1 pm on WMNU

Saturday, June 18

West Palm Beach: 8 pm on WXEL
Wyoming: 4 pm on WyomingPBS / KCWC
Fairbanks: 4:30 pm on KUAC

Sunday, June 19

Los Angeles: 7 pm on KLCS
Davenport, IA: 5 pm on WQPT

Monday, June 20

Los Angeles: 7 pm on KVCR
Miami: 11 pm on WLRN
Lansing: 8 pm on WKAR World
Wyoming: 11 pm on KCWC Create

ALASKA

Fairbanks – KUAC
Wednesday, June 15 at 8 pm
Saturday, June 18 at 4:30 pm

ARIZONA

UA Channel – Arizona Public Media
Thursday, June 9 at 8 pm
Sunday, June 12 at 4 pm
Thursday, June 16 at 2 pm

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles – PBS SoCaL / KOCE
Wednesday, May 25 at 7 pm
Sunday, May 29 at 4 pm

Los Angeles – PBS SoCaL Plus
Monday, May 30 at 7 pm
Tuesday, May 31 at 11 am

Los Angeles – KLCS
Sunday, May 29 at 3 pm

Los Angeles – KVCR
Monday, June 20 at 7 pm

Sacramento – KVIE
Sunday, May 22 at 7 pm

San Diego – KPBS
Wednesday, May 25 at 8 pm

San Francisco – KQED
Wednesday, May 25 at 8 pm

San Francisco – KQED Life
Friday, May 27 at 9 pm

San Francisco – KQED World
Sunday, May 29 at 2 pm

San Francisco – KCSM
Wednesday, June 15 at 10 pm

Santa Rosa – KRCB
Thursday, June 23 at 8 pm

FLORIDA

Fort Myers – WGCU Encore
Monday, May 23 at 11 pm
Friday, May 27 at 7 pm (Episode 5)
Saturday, May 28 at 7 pm

Tampa – WUSF
Friday, May 27 at 3 pm

Tampa – WEDU
Wednesday, June 29 at 11 pm

GEORGIA

Atlanta / WPBA
Tuesday, May 24 at 6 pm

GPB – statewide
Wednesday, June 1 at 7 pm

ILLINOIS

Chicago – WTTW
Tuesday, May 31 at 8 pm

INDIANA

Indianapolis – WFYI3
Saturday, May 28 at 8 pm

MASSACHUSETTS

Springfield, MA – WGBY
Thursday, June 2 at 9 pm

MICHIGAN

East Lansing – WKAR World
Monday, June 20 at 8 pm

Grand Rapids – WGVU
Sunday, June 26 at 2 pm

MINNESOTA

St. Paul – TPT Life
Monday, June 6 at 11 am and 4 pm

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque – NMPBS / KNME
Sunday, June 26 at 2 pm

NEW YORK

New York – WNET
Saturday, June 25 at 2 pm

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City – OETA
Tuesday, May 24 at 10 pm

Oklahoma City – OKLA
Wednesday, May 25 at 10 am

OREGON

Oregon Public Broadcasting – OPB Plus
Wednesday, June 15 at 7 pm

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia – WHYY
Wednesday June 15 at 8 pm

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina – SCETV
Sunday, May 22 at 6 pm (#105)
Sunday, May 22 at 7 pm (#106)

TENNESSEE

Nashville – WNPT
Friday, May 27 at 7 pm

TEXAS

San Antonio – KLRN
Monday, June 13 at 9 pm

UTAH

Salt Lake City – UEN-TV
Tuesday, June 7 at 9 pm

VIRGINIA

Blue Ridge PBS
Marion – WMSY-TV
Norton – WSBN-TV
Roanoke – WBRA-TV 15
Friday, May 27 at 3 pm

WASHINGTON, D.C.

WHUT
Sunday, July 17 at 2 pm

WISCONSIN

WPT – Wisconsin Public Television
Wednesday, May 11 at 10 pm
Tuesday, May 31 at 11 pm

The Wisconsin Channel
Tuesday, June 7 at 8 pm
Wednesday, June 8 at 12 am

Milwaukee – WMVT
Sunday, May 29 at 9 pm

Milwaukee – WMVS
Wednesday, June 8 at 11 pm

WYOMING

Wyoming PBS
Saturday, June 18 at 4 pm